Jan 18

Rolex 24 At Daytona field includes drivers from 25 countries and six continents

Drivers representing every continent except Antarctica

Maybe more than any other year – at least in recent memory – the world will be watching when the 2018 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship kicks off on Jan. 27-28 with the 56th Rolex 24 At Daytona.

U.S. television coverage begins on FOX at 2 p.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 27 and includes complete domestic streaming throughout the 24 hours on FOX Sports GO. International, flag-to-flag coverage is available on IMSA.com and a variety of international television outlets, as well as IMSA Radio commentary on RadioLeMans.com and SiriusXM Radio.

Drivers representing every continent except Antarctica – and a total of 25 countries in all – have been entered to drive one of the 50 cars on this year’s Rolex 24 entry list. A complete breakdown of the countries represented by drivers in the field – led by the United States with 60 drivers.

The complete article here on IMSA.com

source: IMSA.com